Мы запускаем следующий онлайн-аукцион

Аукционный дом TimaxArt в партнерстве с World Auction Houses www.Invaluable.com/ timax приносит миллионную международную аудиторию в центр аукционов по искусству, живописи, скульптуре и фотографии по всему миру. 170 стран, 13 миллионов участников в день, 4 миллиона посещений сайтов в месяц - это всего лишь несколько цифр, отражающих результаты этой платформы аукциона.

Мы рады пригласить Вас представить свои работы на этом онлайн-аукционе с Timax Global Ltd.

Новые Аукционы

Скоро заканчивается аукцион

Последние аукционы

Последние просмотренные работы

Оценки экспертов за 96 ЧАСОВ * (* В рабочие дни - с понедельника по пятницу) От 70 евро за оценку 62 эксперта из Sotheby's и Christie's, оценивающих ваше искусство, антиквариат, ювелирные изделия, памятные вещи и многое другое

ИНВЕСТИРУЙТЕ В КУЛЬТУРУ, УЧАСТВУЙТЕ В НОВОМ ИСКУССТВЕ МИРА

Как коллекционер Timax-Art, вы будете иметь доступ к особым событиям и частным просмотрам по всему миру. Взаимодействуйте с коллегами-коллекционерами вокруг принадлежащих вам произведений и окунитесь в мир искусства совершенно по-новому. В мир искусства трудно проникнуть. Мы хотим преодолеть разрыв между количеством любителей искусства и числом коллекционеров, сделав владение произведениями искусства инвестиционного уровня доступными для всех

Инвестиционная возможность для каждого от 10 $ в вашем покете

Timax-Art использует технологию блокчейна для создания защищенных цифровых сертификатов, связанных с произведениями искусства. Эти сертификаты очень безопасны и их невозможно подделать благодаря криптографическим свойствам блокчейнов. Одно произведение искусства разбито на тысячи сертификатов, подобно тому, как публичная компания выпускает акции. Инвесторы могут затем приобрести эти сертификаты, чтобы владеть процентами от данного произведения искусства, и в любое время могут продать их другим инвесторам через биржу Timax-Art.

Монетизация знаний

Timax-Art поможет специалистам (искусствоведам, критикам, галеристам, профессиональным художникам) монетизировать свои знания и способности. Они будут получать Art Token посредством модерации, оценки и атрибуции изображений и картинок. Мы планируем использовать всемирное сообщество экспертов, которые были проверены и проверены инвесторами с надежной профессиональной репутацией.

Трансграничные платежи и расчеты

По мере того как художники и галереи становятся все более глобальными, растет спрос на предприятия, чтобы они могли рассеиваться, получать и совершать сделки через границы, без промедления, без трений и используя лишь несколько банковских счетов для управления ликвидностью. Наша платежная модель - это создание супер-корреспондентской банковской сети, основанной на сторонней утилите, которая предлагает инфраструктуру, пулы ликвидности и возможность соединения с платежными системами по всему миру, чтобы упростить более дешевые, быстрые и безопасные трансграничные платежи.

О Нас

К 2018 году Timax Global собирается запустить первый глобальный рынок FinTech по блокчейну. Timax-Art Platform как услуга, которая помогает пользователям сохранять свое право собственности, кредитование, реставрацию, транспортировку и страховое покрытие, связанное с произведением искусства. Timax-Art использует технологию блокчейна для создания защищенных цифровых сертификатов, связанных с произведениями искусства.

Отправить запрос

Пожалуйста, введите ваше имя.
Пожалуйста, введите сообщение.

We are launching Next online Auction on 20.11.2020

TimaxArt Auction House   in partnership  with   World  Auction Houses  brings an international audience of millions to the heart of the bidding action in Art, painting, sculpture and Photography auctions across the globe.  170 countries, 13 million bidders daily, 4 million site visits per month - these are just a few figures that represent the outcomes results of this auction platform.

We are pleased to invite You to present Your works at this online auction with Timax Global Ltd. 

Registry as Vendor

If you would like to sell the art on Our online Auction in London and New York ( 2 Auction per Month)  you have to registry here as Vendor

Video-guide for Vendors

Видео инструкция для продавца

The work represents a moment in the book of Revelation, where the archangel Lucifer after his rebellion against God is defeat, is brought in front of God his father. It is shown here as an egg is a
symbol of cosmic totality. And in front of the presence of the Father Creator, Lucifer covers his face in the sense of total shame for the act of treason. The mirror at the bottom is the reflection of
God that reflects all the things of the world, and Lucifer is reflected in it, and is judged not only by God but by the whole of creation also represented with the material surface of gold that is divine light. Light even more powerful light emanating same Lucifer, whose meaning is "the One who shines over all" hence the title of “THE JUDGMENT“ which is the condemnation of the same Lucifer who is favorite son, to his fall into hell.

LIVE AUCTION in partnership with ARTNET

"Black Friday Art Sale" Zero Buyer's premium!

November 29, 2020 6:00 PM BST Live auction

Expert Valuations IN 96 HOURS* (*During Working Days - Monday to Friday) From €70 Per Valuation 62 experts formerly of Sotheby's and Christie's, valuing your art, antiques, jewellery, memorabilia and more

INVEST IN CULTURE, ENGAGE WITH THE NEW ART WORLD

As an Timax-Art collector, you’ll have access to special events and private viewings around the world. Engage with fellow collectors around the pieces you own, and experience the art world in a totally new way. The art world is hard to break into. We want to bridge the gap between the number of art lovers and the number of art collectors by making ownership of investment-grade artwork accessible to everyone

Investment opportunity for everyone from $10 in your poket

Timax-Art uses blockchain technology to create tamper-proof digital certificates linked to pieces of art. These certificates are highly secure and impossible to forge thanks to the cryptographic properties of blockchains. A single artwork is broken down into thousands of certificates, similar to how a public company issues shares. Investors can then purchase these certificates to own a percentage of a given artwork, and they can sell them back to other investors at any time via the Timax-Art exchange.

Monetization of knowledge

Timax-Art will help experts (art historians, critics, gallery owners, professional artists) to monetize their knowledge and abilities. They will earn Art Token through moderation, assessment, and attribution of images and pictures. We plan to use a world-wide community of experts who have been vetted and verified by investors with reliable professional reputations.

Cross-border payment and settlement

As artists and galleries become more global, there is an increasing demand for businesses to disperse, receive, and transact across borders, without delay, without friction, and using only a handful of bank accounts to manage liquidity. Our payment model is the emergence of a super correspondent banking network powered by a third-party utility which offers the infrastructure, liquidity pools and connectivity with payment rails across the globe to facilitate cheaper, faster and secure cross border payments.

About Us

By 2018, Timax Global is set to launch the first global FinTech marketplace on blockchain. Timax-Art Platform as a service which helps users maintain their ownership, lending , restoration , transportation and insurance coverage related to an artwork. Timax-Art uses blockchain technology to create tamper-proof digital certificates linked to pieces of art.

Contact Form

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.